The structure of Estonian Patent Office has changed

PrintPDF Share

Starting from February 1, 2016 the work of Estonian Patent Office is based on a new structure.

This means that instead of the former seven departments there are now four: Trade Mark Department, Patent Department, Registry Department and Financial and Administrative Department. Also, the number of staff in the Office has been reduced.