Estonia joins the Federated Register

PrintPDF Share

The Federated European Patent Register has started retrieving official bibliographic and legal status information from the Estonian Register and displaying it in the European Patent Register.

At present, the countries participating in the Federated Register project are: Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and United Kingdom.

Click here for more information on the Federated Register.