Trade Mark Department

PrintPDF Share
Position Name E-post Phone
Head of the Department Karol Rummi karol.rummi [at] epa.ee +372 627 7929
Advisor Liina Puu liina.puu [at] epa.ee +372 627 7930
Lawyer      
 
Trade mark examination
Chief Examiner Külli Sooden kylli.sooden [at] epa.ee +372 627 7915
Chief Examiner Meriliis Varilepp meriliis.varilepp [at] epa.ee +372 627 7936
Senior Examiner Heli Laaneots heli.laaneots [at] epa.ee +372 627 7928
Senior Examiner Jaanika Palm jaanika.palm [at] epa.ee +372 627 7932
Senior Examiner Mari-Epp Tirkkonen mari-epp.tirkkonen [at] epa.ee +372 627 7928
Senior Examiner Liisa Laanemets liisa.laanemets [at] epa.ee +372 627 7942
 
International trade mark examination
Chief Examiner Kai Klanberg kai.klanberg [at] epa.ee +372 627 7931  
Chief Examiner Janika Kruus janika.kruus [at] epa.ee +372 627 7931
Senior Examiner Ekke-Kristian Erilaid ekke-k.erilaid [at] epa.ee +372 627 7927
Senior Examiner Erle Eenmaa erle.eenmaa [at] epa.ee +372 627 7915
Senior Examiner Jana Redkin jana.redkin [at] epa.ee +372 627 7927
Senior Examiner Signe Holm signe.holm [at] epa.ee +372 627 7947
 
Preliminary examination and documentation
Chief Specialist (Designs) Lehar Lehes lehar.lehes [at] epa.ee +372 627 7918
Senior Specialist Viivika Langu viivika.langu [at] epa.ee +372 627 7926
       

 

Last modified 21.08.2017