Registry Department

PrintPDF Share

The Estonian Patent Office

Toompuiestee 7, 15041 Tallinn, Estonia

Opening hours of the Reception:
from Mon until Fri 9.00–15.30
closed on Sat and Sun

phone        +372 627 7911
fax            +372 627 7912

Filing applications, fees and forms:  e-mail  vastuvoett [at] epa.ee

Mailbox for applications is open 24 hours a day  every day.

Position Name E-mail Phone
Head of the Department Tiina Feldmanis tiina.feldmanis [at] epa.ee +372 627 7908
 
Reception
Principal Specialist Külliki Raudtamm kylliki.raudtamm [at] epa.ee +372 627 7940
Chief Specialist Kai Lainväe kai.lainvae [at] epa.ee +372 627 7911
Senior Specialist Anne Süda anne.syda [at] epa.ee +372 627 7911
Senior Specialist Ave Burget ave.burget [at] epa.ee +372 627 7911
 
Registry
Chief Specialist  Kadi Roosenbaum kadi.roosenbaum [at] epa.ee +372 627 7908
Senior Specialist Evi Kangilaski evi.kangilaski [at] epa.ee +372 627 7909
Senior Specialist Reet Saarinen reet.saarinen [at] epa.ee +372 627 7909
Senior Specialist Reet Kask reet.kask [at] epa.ee +372 627 7908
Chief Specialist Riina Prank riina.prank [at] epa.ee +372 627 7919
Chief Specialist Mare Soomets mare.soomets [at] epa.ee +372 627 7919
Senior Specialist      
Last modified 31.07.2017