Patent Department

PrintPDF Share
Position Name E-mail Phone
Head of the Department Elle Mardo elle.mardo [at] epa.ee +372 627 7910
Principal Examiner Tiina Lillepool   tiina.lillepool [at] epa.ee +372 627 7944
Advisor Raul Kartus raul.kartus [at] epa.ee +372 627 7923
 
Construction, Mechanics and Technological Processes Examination
Chief Examiner Ülo Anijalg ylo.anijalg [at] epa.ee +372 627 7924
Senior Examiner Anne Erlach anne.erlach [at] epa.ee +372 627 7922
Senior Examiner Erald Talvik erald.talvik [at] epa.ee +372 627 7924
Senior Examiner Taimi Oviir taimi.oviir [at] epa.ee +372 646 4482
 
Physics and Electricity Examination
Chief Examiner Aare Abrams aare.abrams [at] epa.ee +372 646 4481
Senior Examiner      
 
Chemistry, Medicine and Foodstuffs Examination
Chief Examiner Anneli Simmul anneli.simmul [at] epa.ee +372 646 4482
Senior Examiner Mare Lõpp mare.lopp [at] epa.ee +372 646 4480
Senior Examiner    
       
Preliminary Examination and Documentation
Principal Specialist Veera Tereštšenkova veera.terestsenkova [at] epa.ee +372 627 7935
Senior Specialist Tiia Ehvert tiia.ehvert [at] epa.ee +372 627 7935
Senior Specialist       
 

 

 

Last modified 09.10.2017