Financial and Administrative Department

PrintPDF Share
Position Name E-mail Phone
Head of Finance Aasa Süld aasa.syld [at] epa.ee +372 627 7920
Financial Specialist Ülle Puusepp ylle.puusepp [at] epa.ee +372 627 7938
Head of Communications Eve Tang eve.tang [at] epa.ee +372 627 7904
Communications Specialist Eve Tammaru eve.tammaru [at] epa.ee +372 627 7907
Editor Marilis Ehvert marilis.ehvert [at] epa.ee +372 627 7907
Administrative Manager Sirje Sinilo sirje.sinilo [at] epa.ee +372 627 7914
Head of Human Resources Maire Jürima maire.jyrima [at] epa.ee +372 627 7941
Advisor      
Lawyer Igor Skorohodov igor.skorohodov [at] epa.ee +372 627 7917
Lawyer Cady Kaisa Rivera cadykaisa.rivera [at] epa.ee +372 627 7917
Events Manager Triin Urviste triin.urviste [at] epa.ee +372 627 7918
Secretary Sirje Põldma sirje.poldma [at] epa.ee +372 627 7900
Assistant Renate Saar renate.saar [at] epa.ee +372 627 7913
Archivist Anneli Viil anneli.viil [at] epa.ee +372 627 7933

 

Last modified 03.11.2017